Accountable Communities of Health

Addressing health needs where they occur—at the local level.

Find your Accountable Communities of Health (ACH) resources and contacts by clicking on the map.

Better Health Together North Central ACH Greater Columbia ACH Southwest Washington ACH North Sound ACH King County ACH Pierce County ACH Cascade Pacific Action Alliance Olympic Community of Health

Cascade Pacific Action Alliance (CPAA)

Counties

Cowlitz
Grays Harbor
Lewis
Mason
Pacific
Thurston
Wahkiakum 

Community Organization
Portal Working Group Members

Katie Hackney, PA-C
Mason General Hospital
Shelton, WA 

Pamela Schlauderaff, RN, BSN, MSM
Director of Quality
Mason General Hospital

Mary Zozaya-Monohon, ARNP, NC-BC
Faculty at Providence St Peter Family Medicine
& Residency Program, PMG 
(Providence Medical Group)
SWR (Southwest Region) Program Director, 
Population Health/Care Management

ACH Contacts

Winfried Danke
dankew@crhn.org

Jennifer Brackeen
brackeenj@crhn.org

Coalition: Better Health Together (BHT)

Counties

Adams
Ferry
Lincoln
Pend Oreille
Stevens
Spokane

Community Organization
Portal Working Group Members

Bethany Osgood
External Affairs Manager
Amerigroup Washington

ACH Contacts

Alison Carl White
alison@betterhealthtogether.org

Better Health Together's Facebook page

Greater Columbia (GC ACH)

Counties

Asotin
Benton
Columbia
Franklin
Garfield
Kittitas
Walla Walla
Whitman
Yakima

Community Organization

Benton-Franklin Community Health Alliance

Portal Working Group Members

We are seeking a representative for our working groups from this area. If you are interested or have a recommendation, please contact us at portal@uw.edu.

ACH Contacts

Carol Moser
cmoser@bfcha.org

Aisling Fernandez
afernandez@bfcha.org

Greater Columbia ACH

King County

Counties

King

Community Organization

Public Health-Seattle & King County

Portal Working Group Members

Joan Russo, PhD 
University of Washington School of Medicine Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Bob Perna, MBA, FACMPE
Director, Practice Resource Center
Washington State Medical Association

Valerie Ross MS/LMFT
Senior Lecturer 
UW Department of Family Medicine

Kessia Goldbloom, MHA
Clinic Manager
Vera Whole Health

Larry Mauksch, M. Ed.
Clinical Professor Emeritus
Department of Family Medicine, University of Washington.
Editor, Families Systems and Health

Alyson Spencer
Director of Quality
Molina Healthcare of Washington, Inc.

Sarah Stacy
Program Manager Improvement
Community Health Plan of WA

Ginny Weir
Program Director
Bree Collaborative

Sarah Rafton

Executive Director WCAAP

Sara Barker

Program Manager 
University of Washington AIMS Center

John Kern MD

Program Manager 
University of Washington AIMS Center

ACH Contacts

Gena Morgan
gena.morgan@kingcounty.gov

Marquerite Ro
marguerite.ro@kingcounty.gov

King County Health & Human Services Transformation

North Central (NCACH)

Counties

Chelan
Douglas
Grant
Okanogan

Community Organization

Chelan-Douglas Health District

Portal Working Group Members

Tony Butruille, M.D.
Family physician. Cascade Medical. Leavenworth

Amy Webb, COO
Cascade Medical, Leavenworth

ACH Contacts

Barry Kling
barry.kling@cdhd.wa.gov

Linda Parlette
Linda.parlette@cdhd.wa.gov

My Doc Vault

North Sound (NSACH)

Counties

Island
San Juan
Skagit
Snohomish
Whatcom

Community Organization

North Sound Accountable Community of Health

 

Portal Working Group Members

Liz Baxter, MPH
Executive Director
North Sound Accountable Community of Health

Robert Bettis MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Justin Iwasaki MD, MPH 
Executive Medical Director for the Lummi Nation

Krystal Guzman
Reimbursement &
Quality Analytics Coordinator
Island Hospital

Francie Chalmers, MD
Skagit Pediatrics, LLP

Marcy Shimada
CEO Edmonds Family Medicine

 

ACH Contacts
For general questions about the North Sound Accountable Community of Health email Tiffany Edlin.
If you have questions or comments for the North Sound ACH Board of Directors, or one of its committees, you can either call us at 360-788-6509, or send an email to the Board directly.

board@northsoundach.org

North Sound ACH

North Sound ACH
800 E Chestnut, Suite 1B
Bellingham WA 98225
main phone - 360-788-6509

 

 

Olympic Community of Health (OCH)

Counties

Clallam
Jefferson
Kitsap

Community Organization

Kitsap Public Health District

Portal Working Group Members

Stacey Devenney, MA, LMHC, CDP, CMHS
Chief Clinical Officer
Kitsap Mental Health Services
Integrated Community Behavioral Health (including Dental Services)

 

ACH Contacts

Siri Kushner
siri.kushner@kitsappublichealth.org

Elya Moore
elya.moore@kitsappublichealth.org

Olympic Community of Health

Pierce County ACH

Counties

Pierce

Community Organization

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department

Portal Working Group Members

Stephanie Lane MSW CPC

Mary Zozaya-Zozaya, MN, ARNP, NC- BC
Healthcare Consultant & Wellness Coach

ACH Contacts

Charron Plumer, RN
Program Manager for Public Health Consultants
Communicable Disease Control
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department
cplumer@tpchd.org

Laura Johnson
lajohnson@tpchd.org

Mattie Osborn
mosborn@tpchd.org

ACH Pierce County

Southwest Washington Regional Health Alliance

Counties

Clark
Skamania
Klickitat

Community Organization

Southwest Washington RHA

Portal Working Group Members

Adriana C. Linares, MD, DrPH
Faculty Physician Peacehealth Southwest Medical Center Vancouver WA Family Medicine

ACH Contacts

Federico Cruz-Uribe
federicocruz-uribe@seamarchc.org

Vanessa Gaston
vanessa.gaston@clark.wa.gov

Southwest Washington Regional Health Alliance