Accountable Communities of Health

Addressing health needs where they occur—at the local level.

Find your Accountable Communities of Health (ACH) resources and contacts by clicking on the map.

Better Health Together North Central ACH Greater Columbia ACH Southwest Washington ACH North Sound ACH King County ACH Pierce County ACH Cascade Pacific Action Alliance Olympic Community of Health

Cascade Pacific Action Alliance (CPAA)

Counties

Cowlitz
Grays Harbor
Lewis
Mason
Pacific
Thurston
Wahkiakum 

Portal Working Group Members

Katie Hackney, PA-C
Mason General Hospital
Shelton, WA 

Pamela Schlauderaff, RN, BSN, MSM
Director of Quality
Mason General Hospital

Mary Zozaya-Monohon, ARNP, NC-BC
Faculty at Providence St Peter Family Medicine
& Residency Program, PMG 
(Providence Medical Group)
SWR (Southwest Region) Program Director, 
Population Health/Care Management

ACH Contacts

Winfried Danke
dankew@crhn.org

Jennifer Brackeen
brackeenj@crhn.org

 

CHOICE Regional Health Network

Coalition: Better Health Together (BHT)

Counties

Adams
Ferry
Lincoln
Pend Oreille
Stevens
Spokane

Community Organization
Portal Working Group Members

Bethany Osgood
External Affairs Manager
Amerigroup Washington

ACH Contacts

Alison Carl White
alison@betterhealthtogether.org

Better Health Together's Facebook page

Greater Columbia ACH

Counties

Asotin
Benton
Columbia
Franklin
Garfield
Kittitas
Walla Walla
Whitman
Yakima

ACH Contacts

HealthierHere

Counties

King

ACH Contacts

Susan McLaughlin, Executive Director

smclaughlin@healthierhere.org

General inquiries

info@healthierhere.org

 

HealthierHere website

North Central (NCACH)

Counties

Chelan
Douglas
Grant
Okanogan

Portal Working Group Members

Tony Butruille, M.D.
Family physician. Cascade Medical. Leavenworth

Amy Webb, COO
Cascade Medical, Leavenworth

North Sound ACH

Counties

Island
San Juan
Skagit
Snohomish
Whatcom

ACH Contacts
For general questions about the North Sound Accountable Community of Health:
email Hillary Thomsen, hillary@northsoundach.org.
 
If you have questions or comments for the North Sound ACH Board of Directors, or one of its committees, please contact us:
phone: 360.543.8855

North Sound ACH website

North Sound ACH
1204 Railroad Ave., Suite 200
Bellingham WA 98225
main phone: 360.543.8858

 

 

Olympic Community of Health (OCH)

Counties

Clallam
Jefferson
Kitsap

ACH Contacts

Siri Kushner
siri.kushner@kitsappublichealth.org

Elya Moore
elya.moore@kitsappublichealth.org

Olympic Community of Health

Pierce County ACH

Counties

Pierce

Community Organization

Pierce County Accountable Community of Health

Portal Working Group Members

Vanessa Perdomo

Tyneka Rene, MHA

ACH Contacts

Vanessa Perdomo
HR Manager
Pierce County ACH
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department
vanessa@piercecountyach.org

Tyneka Rene, MHA
Manager of Governance and Executive Office
Pierce County ACH
tyneka@piercecountyach.org

ACH Pierce County

Southwest Washington Accountable Community of Health

Counties

Clark
Skamania
Klickitat

ACH Contacts

Barbe West
barbe.west@southwestach.org

Southwest Washington Accountable Community of Health