Tribal Representative Seat			
	Vice Chairman DePoe	Abstain	Absent
Nichole Banegas (through proxy)	1		
Maria Batayola	1		
Maria Blancas			absent
The Honorable Patrick DePoe	1		
The Honorable Jarred-Michael Erickson	1		
Running-Grass	1		
Rosalinda Guillen (through proxy)	1		
Aurora Martin	1		
David Mendoza (through proxy)	1		
Dawn Vyvyan Voting on behalf of The Honorable Sylvia Miller	1		
Esther Min	1		
Todd Mitchell	1		
The Honorable Misty Napeahi			absent
Nirae Petty (through proxy)	1		
Faaluaina Pritchard	1		
Raeshawna Ware	1		
Total	14		
	100.00%		

Community Representative Seat					
	Maria Batayola	Rosalinda Guillen	Aurora Martin	Abstain	Absent
Nichole Banegas (through proxy)				1	
Maria Batayola	1				
Maria Blancas					absent
The Honorable Patrick DePoe	1				
The Honorable Jarred-Michael Erickson			1		
Running-Grass	1				
Rosalinda Guillen (through proxy)		1			
Aurora Martin		1			
David Mendoza (through proxy)	1				
Dawn Vyvyan Voting on behalf of The Honorable Sylvia Miller	1				
Esther Min		1			
Todd Mitchell		1			
The Honorable Misty Napeahi					absent
Nirae Petty (through proxy)			1		
Faaluaina Pritchard	1				
Raeshawna Ware	1				
Total	7	4	2		
	53.85%	30.77%	15.38%		

Note: There was a formula error in this document during the live EJ Council meeting which indicated that Council Member Batayola had received 50.0% of the vote. The bylaws require a majority vote, so the Council had a run-off (results on next page) between Council Member Batayola and Council Member Guillen. Once the formula error was corrected it showed that Council Member Batayola had 53.85% of the first vote, so the run-off election was not necessary. This error did not change the outcome of the elections as Member Batayola won the run-off election as well.

Community Representative Seat Run-Off				
	Maria Batayola	Rosalinda Guillen	Abstain	Absent
Nichole Banegas (through proxy)			1	
Maria Batayola	1			
Maria Blancas				absent
The Honorable Patrick DePoe	1			
The Honorable Jarred-Michael Erickson	1			
Running-Grass	1			
Rosalinda Guillen (through proxy)	1			
Aurora Martin	1			
David Mendoza (through proxy)	1			
Dawn Vyvyan Voting on behalf of The Honorable Sylvia Miller	1			
Esther Min	1			
Todd Mitchell		1		
The Honorable Misty Napeahi				absent
Nirae Petty (through proxy)	1			
Faaluaina Pritchard	1			
Raeshawna Ware	1			
Total	12	1		
	92.31%	7.69%		

Three Remaining Open Executive Committee Seats							
	Running-Grass	David Mendoza	Esther Min	Rosalinda Guillen	Aurora Martin	Abstain	Absent
Nichole Banegas (through proxy)						1	
Maria Batayola			1	1	1		
Maria Blancas							absent
The Honorable Patrick DePoe	1	1	1				
The Honorable Jarred-Michael Erickson	1	1	1				
Running-Grass		1		1	1		
Rosalinda Guillen (through proxy)			1	1	1		
Aurora Martin			1	1	1		
David Mendoza (through proxy)	1	1	1				
Dawn Vyvyan Voting on behalf of The Honorable Sylvia Miller	1	1			1		
Esther Min			1	1	1		
Todd Mitchell	1	1		1			
The Honorable Misty Napeahi							absent
Nirae Petty (through proxy)	1			1	1		
Faaluaina Pritchard			1	1	1		
Raeshawna Ware		1	1	1			
Total	6	7	9	9	8		
	46.15%	53.85%	69.23%	69.23%	61.54%		

Co-Chairs					
	Vice Chair DePoe and Maria Batayola	Vice Chair DePoe and Rosalinda Guillen	Maria Batayola and Rosalinda Guillen	Abstain	Absent
Nichole Banegas					absent
Maria Batayola	1				
Maria Blancas					absent
The Honorable Patrick DePoe	1				
The Honorable Jarred-Michael Erickson	1				
Running-Grass	1				
Rosalinda Guillen (through proxy)			1		
Aurora Martin			1		
David Mendoza (through proxy)	1				
Dawn Vyvyan Voting on behalf of The Honorable Sylvia Miller	1				
Esther Min		1			
Todd Mitchell	1				
The Honorable Misty Napeahi					absent
Nirae Petty (through proxy)	1				
Faaluaina Pritchard	1				
Raeshawna Ware	1				
Total	10	1	2		
	76.92%	7.69%	15.38%		