Working Group Members

Working Group Membership as of 11/07/17       

Cascade Pacific Action Alliance

Mary Zozaya-Monohon, MN, ARNP, NC- BC
Healthcare Consultant & Wellness Coach

Pamela Schlauderaff, RN, BSN, MSM 
Director of Quality, Mason General Hospital

Katie Hackney, PA-C
Mason General Hospital Shelton, Washington

Shannon Marsh MSN, ARNP, FNP-C
Ocean Beach Hospital

Tracy Baldino 



Joan Russo, PhD
University of Washington Faculty
UW Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Joseph Cerimele MD MPH
Assistant Professor
UW Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

John Kern MD
Clinical Professor
University of Washington
AIMS Center

Sara Barker  
Program Manager 
University of Washington AIMS Center   

Sophie Lu, 
Pediatric TCPi
University of Washington.
Editor, Families Systems and Health   

Kessia Goldbloom, MHA
Clinic Manager
Vera Whole Health

Bob Perna, MBA, FACMPE
Director, Practice Resource Center
Washington State Medical Association

Robert Bettis MD
Clinical AssociateProfessor of Family Medicine

Ginny Weir
Program Director, Bree Collaborative

Alyson Spencer
Director of Quality
Molina Healthcare of Washington, Inc.

Sarah Rafton
Executive Director WCAAP

Lynn Allar LicSW, GMHS
Regional Operations Director 
Auburn, Enumclaw, OAS Contracts 
Valley Cities  
Behavioral Health Care

Dawn Fabian, MSW, LICSW, RN
BH Program Supervisor
Country Doctor Community Health Centers


North Central

Amy Webb, COO
Cascade Medical, Leavenworth 

Tony Butruille, MD 
Family physician
Cascade Medical, Leavenworth


North Sound

Justin Iwasaki, MD, MPH

Francie Chalmers, MD 
Primary Care Pediatrician, WCAAP Trustee and co-chair WCAAP Practice Transformation Committee

Marcy Shimada, CEO
Edmonds Family Medicine

Liz Baxter, MPH 
Executive Director, North Sound Accountable Community of Health

Krystal Guzman
Reimbursement & Quality Analytics Coordinator

Patrick McLaughlin MD
North Sound Family Medicine
Family Care Network



Stacey Devenney, MA, LMHC, CDP, CMHS     Chief Clinical Officer, Kitsap Mental Health Services
Integrated Community Behavioral Health (including Dental Services)



Charron Plumer, RN, MSN
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department

Arielle Hardre, MS

Sarah Stacy
PCMH Consutant
Clinic Director
Trinity Neighborhood Clinic


SW Regional Health Alliance

Adriana C. Linares, MD, Dr PH Faculty Physician
Peacehealth Southwest Medical Center Vancouver WA

Jim Anderson
Clinic Manager


Greater Columbia

Brian Sandoval, PsyD
Country Doctor Community Health Centers

Luis A. Lopez
Triumph Treatment Services



Laird Rasmussen
Progect Manager
Behavioral Health Administrator




 Advisory Group as of 11/07/17

Cascade Pacific Action Alliance

Laura Blaske
Department of Health

Mary Beth Brown
Department of Health

Bob Marsalli

Hannah Stanfield
Practice Transformation Assistant WACMHC



Michael Parchman, MD, MPH

Bob Crittenden, MD, MPH

Ann Christian, CEO
The Washington Council

Patricia Arean, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
UW Dept. of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Marc D. Avery, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Director
Division of integrated Care and Public Health
Dept. of Psychiatry
UW School of Medicine

Cynthia LeRouge, PhD
UW Informatics


Better Health Together

Jac Davies, MS, MPH

Allison Carl White


Greater Columbia

Brian Sandoval, PsyD
Country Doctor Community Health Centers