CHW Sustainability Summit

CHW Sustainability Summit

 

Sustainability Summit Poster

 

Contacts

 

Alyssa Descoteaux

Grant Program Support, Housing Coordinator and Dispatch

Advance Health

adescoteaux@advancenw.org

 

Rachel Dickenson

Lead Community Health Worker Population Health

rachel.dickenson@providence.org

 

Ana Flores

Community Care Coordinator

Grant County Health District

aflores@granthealth.org

Maria Remington Photo

Maria Remington

Manager of Equity and Collective Impact

Greater Health Now

mremington@greaterhealthnow.org

Diana Sotelo photo

Diana Sotelo

Community Health Education Program Manager

Action Health Partners

diana.sotelo@cc-ahp.com

 

Robert Tabacco Hines

Care Coordinator

Blue Mountain Heart to Heart

r.tabaccohines@bmh2h.org

Jill Toombs Photo

Jill Toombs

Care Connect WA Unit Manager

Washington State Department of Health

jill.toombs@doh.wa.gov